Covetable cards and an eye-watering desk

A quick swoop in today to share some more vintage Christmas cards. Firstly, a classic scene, dripping in snow; I’d want to defrost in front of a fire if I was out in that:

Next a couple of different takes on candles; I couldn’t decide which I preferred, so included both:


Then a card from Florida to show that it isn’t all snow drifts and candlelight:

Finally, for those of you who are still here, I bring you one more treat:

This beauty is the product of Ralph Lauren’s imagination. I’m not sure how long I could sit at it before I got a headache, but if full on Highland getaway is what you want in your office, then look no further.

Leave a Reply

