November desirable desks

Sneaking in before the deadline, here are my favourite desirable desks for November:

I love the arrangement here; it looks like the chairs and the lamp are leaning in for a good gossip. Oh, and the trail up the wall is old postcards, so what’s not to like?

The shears are what make this one special for me. I’m a bit of a closet fabric addict, so I like the idea of having all those tools to hand.

And the colours drew me to this desk. Plenty of my favourite bluey greens, but the pop of red really brings the space to life.

Also, this month we have an interloper in the desirable desks slot; it’s not a desk, but I couldn’t resist sharing a sneak preview of The Old Haberdashery‘s Christmas window. How beautiful is that?

Leave a Reply

