late summer craftiness

My last couple of posts have been belated roundups from our covetable cards and desirable desks Pinterest boards, so today I thought I would complete the sweep with a couple of my favourite projects for your old cards.

The idea of using old postcards as place settings appealed as the picture reminds me of sunny late summer Bank Holidays.

In the spirit of sunny late summer days off, you might also like to take your favourite details and turn them into drink stirrers:

Happy crafting.

Leave a Reply

