July & August’s covetable cards

I’ve just checked back and it seems I missed my monthly roundups of covetable cards and desirable desks in July and it’s not like I don’t have enough stationery to make a note of these things somewhere! So apologies for the slightly overdue edition, but here are my favourites from the old cards I spotted in July and August:
post birds
A couple of cute birds to send your mail on its way.

A birthday card for someone who likes a sandwich.
rolling pin
And a birthday card for your gran, although I’m not sure how pleased she will be with the likeness.

If you liked those, there are plenty more over on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

