May’s covetable cards

There’s been a splash of late spring cheer on one of the vintage card groups I belong to on flickr, so I thought I would bring some sunshine to the start of your week by sharing some of my favourites.

This kite flying bunny looks like it’s having fun:
Easter Joy
I love the flowers on this vintage baby shower card:
Vintage Baby Shower Card (inside) - 1958
And this birthday card is right up my street:
Birthday Card

It’s a shame you can’t buy the cards as I’d love to work with them, but at least I get to enjoy them online and share them on Pinterest. If you have some pictures of your own vintage stationery, I’d love to see them.

Leave a Reply

