Happy shopper

On Monday I told you about Shelley’s shop, so I thought I should also point you in the direction of a new page I’ve added to the blog; little shops I love.

I’m a big fan of independent retailers and I love finding shops where the owner has made a real effort to be different, particularly when they sell things made by local people or small designers that you don’t see everywhere else. I set up this page as a list of little shops I’ve visited and liked. I’ll add to it every time I find somewhere new in case you ever fancy a spot of quality retail therapy.

Leave a Reply

